Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Wise Living Technology Co., Ltd 慧居科技股份有限公司 (A joint stock limited liability company incorporated in the People's Republic of China) (Stock Code: 2481)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the notice (the "**AGM Notice**") of annual general meeting (the "**AGM**") of Wise Living Technology Co., Ltd (the "**Company**") in relation to the date of AGM and the circular of the Company (the "**AGM Circular**") containing the AGM Notice both dated 25 April 2025. Unless otherwise specified, the terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the AGM Circular.

The Board wishes to clarify that there was an inadvertent clerical error in both English and Chinese versions of the AGM Notice which should read as follows (with amendment underlined):

"NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of Wise Living Technology Co., Ltd (the "Company") will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Friday, 16 May 202<u>5</u> at Company Conference Room, No. 168 Wucheng South Road, Taiyuan Economic and Technological Development Zone, Xiaodian District, Taiyuan City, Shanxi Province, People's Republic of China to transact the following business." Save as disclosed above, all other information and contents stated in the AGM Notice and the AGM Circular (both English and Chinese versions) shall remain unchanged. This announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the AGM Notice and the AGM Circular.

> By Order of the Board Wise Living Technology Co., Ltd LI Baoshan Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 29 April 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Li Baoshan, Mr. Liu Zhigang and Mr. Luo Wei as executive Directors, Mr. Miao Wenbin, Mr. Ma Fulin and Ms. Xu Lijie as non-executive Directors, and Mr. Cheung Ho Kong, Dr. Tse Hiu Tung, Sheldon and Dr. Zhu Qing as independent non-executive Directors.