

# Wise Living Technology Co., Ltd 慧 居 科 技 股 份 有 限 公 司

(A joint stock limited liability company incorporated in the People's Republic of China) (Stock Code: 2481)

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of Wise Living Technology Co., Ltd are set out as follows:

### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Li Baoshan (*Chairman*) Mr. Luo Wei

### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Miao Wenbin Mr. Ma Fulin Ms. Xu Lijie

#### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Dr. Tse Hiu Tung, Sheldon Mr. Cheung Ho Kong Dr. Zhu Qing The Board has established three committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

| Board Committee Director  | Audit<br>Committee | Remuneration<br>Committee | Nomination<br>Committee |
|---------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Mr. Li Baoshan            |                    |                           | С                       |
| Mr. Luo Wei               |                    |                           |                         |
| Mr. Miao Wenbin           | М                  |                           |                         |
| Mr. Ma Fulin              |                    | М                         |                         |
| Ms. Xu Lijie              |                    |                           |                         |
| Dr. Tse Hiu Tung, Sheldon |                    | М                         | М                       |
| Mr. Cheung Ho Kong        | С                  |                           |                         |
| Dr. Zhu Qing              | М                  | С                         | М                       |

Notes:

- C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M: Member of the relevant Board committees

By order of the Board Wise Living Technology Co., Ltd Li Baoshan Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 9 December 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors comprises Mr. Li Baoshan and Mr. Luo Wei as executive Directors, Mr. Miao Wenbin, Mr. Ma Fulin and Ms. Xu Lijie as non-executive Directors, and Mr. Cheung Ho Kong, Dr. Tse Hiu Tung, Sheldon and Dr. Zhu Qing as independent non-executive Directors.